Samahang Pisika ng Pilipinas

Energy-X Mini-Symposium 2022

The Laboratory of Electrochemical Engineering at the University of the Philippines Diliman invites participants to the Energy-X Mini-Symposium 2022 on 30 June 2022. Registration is free and closes on 28 June 2022.

CN Yang Award 2022

Nominations for 2022 AAPPS-APCTP C.N. Yang Award

SPP is a member society of the AAPPS and is now accepting nominations for the AAPPS-APCTP Chen-Ning Yang Award. Please send your nominations to on or before 15 February 2022.

Congratulations Dr. Cynthia P. Saloma ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
SPP2020 Co-organizers and
Partner Institutions
SPP thanks its 2020 sponsors

Proceedings of the 38th Samahang Pisika ng Pilipinas Physics Conference

Shedding light on the pandemic through the lens of physics
Pagtanglaw sa pandemya sa lente ng pisika

19-23 October 2020

Proceedings of the 37th Samahang Pisika ng Pilipinas Physics Conference

From laboratory to society: Physics in nation building
29 May – 1 June 2019, Tagbilaran City, Philippines

Proceedings of the 36th Samahang Pisika ng Pilipinas Physics Conference

Building bridges and exploring frontiers
6-9 June 2018, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines